服务

盈资集团主要业务导向是教育计划、特许经营、财富营销,以及传统资源和再生能源。此外,盈资集团在新趋势科技方面也极力于拓展特许营销业务。盈资集团为其客户提供涵盖商业投资、外汇、加密货币、期货和股票培训的金融培训和解决方案,并与国际经纪商合作,其业务遍及 19 个国家/地区,尤其是在亚太地区。

我们的定位主要在教育、商业贸易、国际营销、健康、零售连锁加盟商、常规矿业能源的会员计划,并在新的商业时代发展新趋势技术,包括以下所列举的计划与项目。

服务

盈资财商俱乐部

盈资财商俱乐部。 盈资财商俱乐部提供广泛的智能金融系统和金融教育,帮助投资者或投资小白从智能技术和投资中受益。 盈资财商俱乐部提供了WVG Pro智能预测系统,WVG智能AI自动交易系统, 各种金融学习课程其中包括从基础班到高级和实战班 和交易者交流群,其中乐趣无穷。
>

电商

EV商城是盈资集团旗下品牌,其成立目标正是基于打造高凝聚力的营销圈及消费圈,通过机制与系统的优化设定,包括多元分配比例积分折惠兑购、B2C服务、B2B批量商机等,让会员能在营销与消费的过程中,有所发挥,深耕电商交易文化。
>

贵宾会员制

百万钻石俱乐部:会员能通过WinX应用程序加入百万钻石俱乐部MDC,成为尊贵钻石会员,享有特定豪华礼物、优惠福利和每月获得奖励兑换。Winx应用程序:通过WinX的手机应用程序,用户可以轻松浏览环球盈资的金融投资教育项目。此应用程序允许用户浏览、检查和注册在线视频课程、离线研讨会以及培训课程,目录简单明了。用户还可以随时随地了解当前的最新趋势和市场新闻。
>

国际贸易

集团拥有许多贸易计划,当中包括颗粒燃料业务以及家具用品,这些业务也涉及进出口贸易,让我们能够迅速开拓商业网络,与各大公司品牌启动合作的可能性,打造庞大的商业网络。
>

商品研发生产

集团拥有专业技术团队进行各种产品的研发与销售,当中包括藏红花系列产品,如保健品系列、美容系列等,因应市场所需,提供大众更有保障的安全产品,并且提高社会健康意识。我们争取自行研发的机会与发展,布局未来从研发到分销的一站式服务。
>

Services

Winvest’s main scopes of business include education and planning, franchising, wealth marketing, as well as traditional and renewable energy sources. We are also heavily committed to the development of franchising operations in emerging technologies. Winvest provides customers with financial training and solutions in commercial investment, foreign exchange, cryptocurrencies, futures, and shares. We work with international brokers to provide services across 19 countries/regions with a focus on the Asia Pacific region.

Our focus is on education, commerce and trade, international marketing, health and wellness, chain retail franchising, affiliate programmes in conventional mining for energy, as well as development of emerging technologies in a new business era. Some of our projects are as follows:

Our Services

Winvest Traders Club

Winvest Traders Club. Winvest Traders Club offers a broad spectrum of the smart financial system and financial education, helping investors and new traders benefit from financial technology and investment. Winvest Traders Club is fun-filled with the WVG Pro Intelligent Indicator...
>

E-Commerce

As a subsidiary brand of Winvest, EV Mall was established to create an enhanced aggregated marketing and sales experience through improved mechanisms and system settings. This includes a diverse allocation system of points and vouchers that can be used in purchase, B2C services, B2B batch processing business opportunities and more...
>

Membership

Million Diamond Club: Members can join the Million Diamond Club (MDC) through the WinX mobile app to become an esteemed diamond member. Members can enjoy special privileges and extravagant gifts, with a chance to exchange rewards monthly.
>

International Trading

Winvest Global is currently involved in trade projects in various industries including pellet fuel and household products. These projects provide us with access to imports and exports, thus we are able to expand our commercial network rapidly, bringing new possibilities of collaboration with...
>

Product Research Development

Winvest Global has a team of skilled professionals undertaking various product research development and sales. Some of these projects include saffron-related health and beauty products. We want to promote better health awareness, providing safe and effective...
>